5:13 pm - Sunday April 18, 2438

NRBC Bank, CPTU sign deal

An agreement was recently signed between NRBC Bank and CPTU (Central Procurement Technical Unit). Mr. Dewan Mujibur Rahman, Managing Director and CEO of NRBC Bank and Mr. Md. Faruque Hossain, Director General of CPTU signed the agreement on behalf of their respective sides.

NRBCB &   CPTUAs per the agreement NRBC Bank shall receive Reg. Fee, Security fee, Renewal Fee, Tender Document Fee of E-Tendering participant all register contractors its Branches through online. Besides, Mr. Md. Shahid Ullah Khandaker, Secretary of IMED, Ministry of Planning, Mr. Md. Wahedun – Nabi Sarker, Director (Rules & Training), Ms. Parveen Akhter, Director (Co-ordination) of CPTU and Mr. Kazi Md. Safayet Kabir, Senior Vice President, Mr. Haider Akhlaque, Head of proposed Mirpur Branch, Mr. M M Moshiur Rahman, Asstt. Vice President, Mr. Md Quamrul Hasan, Executive Officer and other officials of NRBC Bank and CPTU were also present at the signing ceremony.