Teachers’ Discussion Session at ICAB

ICAB President Masih Malik Chowdhury FCA   speaking at ‘Teachers’ Discussion Session’ organized by the Institute at its Auditorium on Saturday, 13 June 2015.

icb55555ICAB Vice Presidents AF Nesaruddin FCA, Kamrul Abedin FCA, Past President u Council Member Md. Syful Islam FCA, Council Members Dewan Nurul Islam FCA and Gopal Chandra Ghosh FCA were also seen on the dais.