New NRBCB Branch at Raozan, Chittagong

The 32nd Branch of NRBC Bank (NRB Commercial Bank Limited) was inaugurated at Raozan, Chittagong recently.

Mr. A B M Fazlul Karim Chowdhury, MP & President, Chairman of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railway Ministry, formally inaugurated the Branch. The inaugural ceremony was attended among others by the Chairman of the Bank Engr. Farasath Ali, Vice Chairman Md. Abu Bakr Chowdhury, Alternate Director Mr. A M Saidur Rahman, Mr. A K M Mostafizur Rahman, Dr. Kutub Uddin, Mr. Rashed Murad Ibrahim, Dr. Rafiqul Islam Khan & renowned Industrialist Raozan Br photoand Businessman Mr. Mohammad Mohiuddin. Deputy Managing Director of the Bank Mr. Md. Shoaib Ahmed, Senior Executive Vice President Mr. Arif Md. Shahedul Haque, EVP & Company Secretary Mr. Md. Rafiquzzaman, Senior Vice President Syed Mahabubul Haque, Vice President Mr. Mohammad Mostahaq and Head of Branch Mr. Md. Nawshad Aziz also attended  the ceremony.

Mr. Ehsanul Haider Chowdhury Babul, Chairman, Raozan Up-Zilla Parishad and a good number of respectable local elites and businessmen were also present on the occasion.