UNYSAB new committee formed

bdreports24 Desk:
The new executive committee of the United Nations Youth and Student Association of Bangladesh (UNYSAB) has been selected with MD Jahidul Islam as a new president; Mohammad Eannobi, Shadman Taher Arnob and Akib Khan as vice president and Mehjabeen Akhter as a new Organising Secretary.
UNYSAB is one of the largest volunteer hubs of the country that actively works for the development of interpersonal skills of the youth of Bangladesh.
UNYSAB has announced a 42-member’s central executive committee for 2023-2024.
Ameena Rashid Bania and Nusrat Tayba Mim have been selected for the Research and Development team after several rounds of scrutiny.
Previously, Shammy Wadud served 4 years as a president for conducting  UNYSAB’s major mission and vision.