New ICAB President takes over charge

ICAB outgoing president Masih Malik Chowdhury FCA   greets Kamrul Abedin FCA, new President with flower bouquet at a formal ceremony on Thursday, 31 December 2015 at ICAB Auditorium.

Hand over take over ICAB Vice Presidents Md Shaifur Rahman Mazumder FCA, Mahmudul Hasan Khusru FCA outgoing Vice President Nasim Anwar FCA, and Secretary AKM Rahmat Ullah FCA seen in the Picture.